lahastartup.blogg.se

Download sweet tooth car game
Download sweet tooth car game





the relationship between lindsey and hal is one i’ve sat on for a long while, and i try to be incredibly intentional with the way i handle them, especially in the few moments like this where we see them together alone. it’s honestly a bit of an honour for my work to evoke any type of similarities to a wong kar-wai film ah u have no idea…. OOH i love that comparison, i haven’t seen that movie in a long time but god is it wonderful. Thank you so much, i was so proud of how the art turned out for this game, prouder than i’ve been with something in a while! so it’s really nice to hear that others think it looks just as good! P.S.: Regarding your text button issue, I think you can take a look at the pinned comment of this video to solve it, since I think your problem is that it displays the buttons as if we were still on the main menu.ĪAAH THANK U SO MUCH FOR PLAYING!!! AND FOR LEAVING SUCH A THOUGHTFUL COMMENT!!!! this means the world to me 🥺 So overall, I really loved this game! You perfectly used the restraints of the game jam to convey a short yet evoking story! Thank you!

download sweet tooth car game

It kinda reminded me of In the Mood for Love! A kind of friendship that is almost love but the characters have strong enough morals to avoid becoming cheaters (although it's even more twisted in the film since their respective partners have a love affair together)? It really is the kind of relationship that isn't explored all that much! That's on me, but it really embodies my approach of the Amare genre (by the way, there is the Amare Games Festival going on as a game jam, maybe you'd like to submit your game?)

download sweet tooth car game

I also appreciated the relationship between Lindsey and Hallie.

download sweet tooth car game

I loved the cute artstyle, and in particular, GOODNESS, I love the background! I was BEAUTIFUL!!! Congrats on producing something this cute! Hey! I played the game and I loved a lot of things about it!







Download sweet tooth car game